CanBeWell | Canadian Association of BioEnergetic Wellness
Workshops & Webinars

Workshops & Webinars

Supporting Mental Health

Date: 10 Oct, 2024
Presenter: CanBeWell, IASK and Guests

There are many tools that you will find in our resources at CanBeWell, and with our global partners around the world. To help people discover more about the self-care, self-awareness, and self-help programs that we can offer for mental health, please consider signing up for our special event.

We encourage you to share the world and bring more people to this event to gain support and a sense of community as we bring mental health to the forefront for daily care.

5 pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 8 pm Eastern, 9 pm Atlantic

Develop your Mental Health Daily Self-Care program with some simple and effective tools from our esteemed presenters.

We will have tips and tools to explore through Muscle Tuners International, Natural BioEnergetics Global, Brain Gym Canada, Atlantic Therapeutic Touch Network, and Touch for Health.

Each presenter will share a little background about their tools and programs and an experiential exercise and its application in a daily routine. You will have a chance to experience first hand how the tool can support you, and why it will be impactful to include it in your day.

Bring you pen and paper, a glass of water, and be ready to see how easy it is to be supportive of your mental health and awareness.

A zoom link will be sent to your inbox a week before the event, and the day before as a reminder.

Stay tuned to our blog for our latest updates for the event.

Creating Connections: $0.00
Supporting CanBeWell: $10.00
Supporting BioEnergetic Wellness: $20.00
Legacy Building: $50.00